Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Contact Our Team

Button

Contact Our Team


Our people make us who we are. 
A team of diverse talents, committed to serve.

Address: PO Box 183, Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860.563.1950 | Fax: 888.432.0510 | IAS Fax: 888.431.1126
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm


Our Staff
EXECUTIVE
lisa.lounsbury.jpg
Lisa Lounsbury
CAE, AAI, AIS
President
llounsbury@bigict.org
860-563-1950

ryan.stwindsor.jpg

Ryan St.Windsor
Executive & Office Assistant
rstwindsor@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 210


MEMBER ENGAGEMENT
christine.neet.jpg
Christine Neet, CPIA
AVP of Member Engagement
cneet@bigict.org 
860-563-1950 EXT: 231
Cindy_Headshot_100px.jpgCindy Scharf
Agency Consultant & Corporate Project Manager
cscharf@bigict.org 
860-563-1950 EXT: 232
trisha.groth.jpg
Trisha Groth
Member Services Specialist
tgroth@bigict.org 
860-563-1950 EXT: 219

IAS (RETAIL & WHOLESALE INSURANCE PROGRAMS)
brian.bixby.jpg
Brian Bixby, CIC, AAI, CRM, ACSR
IAS President
bbixby@bigict.org
860-563-6510
brenda.strong.jpg
Brenda Strong, AAI, ACSR
AVP Agency Services
bstrong@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 247

terri.yates.jpg
Terri Yates, AAI, ACSR, AINS
Account Executive
tyates@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 245
AshelyAshley Smith
Account Executive
asmith@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 235

denise.browncart.jpg
Denise Brown-Carter
Sr. Personal Lines Underwriter
dcarter@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 246
Murphy_Headshot_100px.jpg
Assistant Underwriter
mriedl@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 221
Rose_Headshot_100px.jpg
Rose Mullaly
Member Services Administrator
860-563-1950 EXT: 243

INDUSTRY & GOVERNMENT RELATIONS
scott.hobson.jpg
Scott Hobson, MPA
AVP of Government Relations
shobson@bigict.org
518.708.3247
kathleen.lawler.jpg
Kathleen Lawler, AAI, CIC
AVP Industry & Community Partnerships
klawler@bigict.org 
860-563-1950 EXT: 218

EDUCATION & INFORMATION
sue_100x100.jpg
Susan Keegan, AIC, MBA
Director of Education
skeegan@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 215
tim.dodge.jpgJim Lombardo, CPCU, AAI, AIM, MBA
AVP of Learning & Development
jlombardo@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 226
tim.dodge.jpgTimothy Dodge, AU, ARM, CPCU
AVP of Research & Information
tdodge@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 22

lisa.britton.jpg

Lisa Britton, ACSR
Education Administrator 
lbritton@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 228


MARKETING, COMMUNICATIONS, & EVENTS
julie.furst.jpg
Julie Furst
VP of Marketing,
Communications & Events
jfurst@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 224
KK
Kim Keville
Digital Marketing & Project Specialist
kkeville@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 214
allison.just.jpgAllison Just
Meeting & Event Manager
ajust@bigict.org 
860-563-1950 EXT: 249
mabbott_headshot_square.jpg
Michael Abbott
Digital & Video Content Specialist
mabbott@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 225
Maddy
Maddy Tomkos
Graphic Design & Marketing Specialist
mtomkos@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 216


FINANCE
LisaN.jpg
Lisa Nurnberger
Director of Finance
lnurnberger@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 236
deb_100.jpgDeb Perry
Senior Accounting Specialist
dperry@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 217
keshia_headshot_square.jpg
Keshia Hyer
Accounting Specialist
khyer@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 237

OPERATIONS & TECHNOLOGY

kathy.glahn.jpg

Kathleen Glahn, AAM
VP of Operations & Information Systems
kglahn@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 253
eric.miller2.jpg
Eric Miller
Systems Administrator
emiller@bigict.org
860-563-1950 EXT: 250