Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Contact Our Team

Button

Contact Our Team


Our people make us who we are. 
A team of diverse talents, committed to serve.

Address: PO Box 183, Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860.563.1950 | Fax: 888.432.0510
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 4:30 pm (NOTE: Class times differ from office hours)


 

Our Staff

Lisa Lounsbury
President
315.432.4230

Rose Mullaly
CT Office & Member Services Administrator
860.563.1950 EXT 243
 
Brian Bixby
IAS President
860.563.6510

Brenda Strong, AAI, ACSR
Agency Services Director
bstrong@bigict.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 247

Terri Yates, AAI, ACSR, AINS
Account Executive
tyates@b​igict.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 245

Denise Brown-Carter
Sr. Personal Lines Underwriter
dcarter@​bigict.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 246

Ashley Smith
Assistant Underwriter
asmith@bigict.org
800.962.7950 EXT: 235

Cheryl Mullen
Assistant Underwriter
cmullen@​bigict.org​
800.962.7950 EXT: 221




Allison Just
Event Coordinator
ajust@bigict.org
315.432.4249

Kathy Lawler
Operations Manager
klawler@biginy.org
315.432.4218

Jennifer Lindacher
Marketing & Social Media Manager
315.432.4223
 
Kaelyn Willcox
Website & Video Specialist
kwillcox@biginy.org
315.432.4216

Jim Lombardo
Education Manager
jlombardo@biginy.org
315.432.4226

Sue Keegan
Education Administrator
315.432.4215

Tim Dodge
Information & Research
tdodge@biginy.org
315.432.4229

Scott Hobson, MPA
Government Relations
shobson@biginy.org
518.708.3247





2020 - 2021 Executive Committee Officers

Melissa Gatto
Chairwoman
Shoff Darby Companies, Inc.
6 Research Drive, Suite 340
Shelton, CT 06484
Telephone:  203-445-2135

Past Chairman/National Director
Tracy Driscoll & Co.
126 Main St., PO Box 2060
Bristol, CT 06010
Telephone:  (860) 689-3434

Executive Commitee Member
Byrnes Agency, Inc.
394 Lake Road, PO Box 739
Dayville, CT 06241
Telephone:  (860) 774-8549
 
Secretary / Treasurer
USI Insurance Services
40 Richards Ave, 5th Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854
Telephone:  (203) 854-3429