Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content
None

Contact Our Team

Button

Contact Our Team


Our people make us who we are. 
A team of diverse talents, committed to serve.

Address: PO Box 183, Middletown, CT 06457
Phone: 860.563.1950 | Fax: 888.432.0510
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:30 am - 5:00 pm (NOTE: Class times differ from office hours)


Our Staff
lisa.lounsbury.jpgLisa Lounsbury
President
315.432.4230

Rose_Headshot_square.jpg
Rose Mullaly
CT Office & Member Services Administrator
860.563.1950 EXT 243

brian.bixby.jpgBrian Bixby
IAS President
860.563.6510

brenda.strong.jpgBrenda Strong, AAI, ACSR
Agency Services Director
bstrong@bigict.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 247

terri.yates.jpgTerri Yates, AAI, ACSR, AINS
Account Executive
tyates@bigict.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 245

denise.browncart.jpgDenise Brown-Carter
Sr. Personal Lines Underwriter
dcarter@bigict.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 246

brenda.strong.jpgAshley Smith
Assistant Underwriter
asmith@bigict.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 235

cherylmullen.jpgCheryl Mullen
Assistant Underwriter
cmullen@bigict.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 221

scott.hobson.jpgScott Hobson, MPA
Government Relations
shobson@biginy.org
518.708.3247

lisa.britton.jpg

Lisa Britton, ACSR
Senior Member Response Specialist
lbritton@biginy.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 228

Rachel Rush
Office Administrator
rrush@biginy.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 210






kim_100px.jpg

Kim Keville
Mbr Response Specialist & Edu Coordinator
kkeville@biginy.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 214

Virginia_1-Square.jpg

Virginia Togias
Member Response Specialist
vtogias@biginy.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 219

allison.just.jpgAllison Just
Event Coordinator
ajust@bigict.org
315.432.4249

kathleen.lawler.jpgKathy Lawler
Operations Manager
klawler@biginy.org
315.432.4218

jennifer.lindach.jpgJennifer Lindacher
Marketing & Social Media Manager
315.432.4223
 
kaelyn.willcox.jpgKaelyn Willcox
Website & Video Specialist
kwillcox@biginy.org
315.432.4216

mabbott_headshot_square.jpg
Michael Abbott
Digital & Video Content Specialist
mabbott@biginy.org
860.563.1950 EXT: 225

tim.dodge.jpg
Jim Lombardo
Education Manager
jlombardo@biginy.org
315.432.4226

sue_100x100.jpg
Sue Keegan
Education Administrator
315.432.4215

tim.dodge.jpg
Tim Dodge
Information & Research
tdodge@biginy.org
315.432.4229






2021 - 2022 Executive Committee Officers

Melissa Gatto
Chairwoman
Shoff Darby Companies, Inc.
6 Research Drive, Suite 340
Shelton, CT 06484
Telephone:  (203) 445-2135

Past Chairman/National Director
Tracy Driscoll & Co.
126 Main St., PO Box 2060
Bristol, CT 06010
Telephone:  (860) 689-3434

Robert Jones
Vice Chair & Secretary Treasurer
Fairfield County Bank Insurance Services, Inc.
401 Main Street
Ridgefield, CT 06877
Telephone: (203) 438-0404

​2021 - 2022 Big I CT Directors

Steve Sadlak
Director
Sadlak Insurance
PO Box 374
Vernon, CT 06066
Telephone: (860) 875-2259

Meredith Messenger
Director
InsureGood, LLC
20 Church Street
Hartford, CT 06103
Telephone: (888) 533-5866

Executive Committee Member
USI Insurance Services
40 Richards Ave, 5th Floor
Norwalk, CT 06854
Telephone:  (203) 854-3429​